mjnanax.blogg.se

My eyetv
My eyetv












  1. My eyetv activation code#
  2. My eyetv software#
  3. My eyetv zip#

Passwords cannot be recovered, only reset. If you have already completed these steps in signing up for TV Guide and have lost, or cannot remember your password, please use the following link to reset your password: This account is not in any way related to the account at ’s site. Analog TV was shut off in Barcelona UPDATE: the analog TV is inexplicably still on yesterday, so today seems a perfect time to mention the new miniature Elgato’s EyeTV Hybrid. After that initial setup, we download only about 4 MB of data each day. You should let EyeTV finish the download. The downloading of the EPG should automatically begin after this depending on your Internet connection, it might take up to 30 minutes or so to completely download the data (usually about 30MB).

My eyetv activation code#

After your activation code and device setup pages, click Next you should see a page that is called Register with TV Guide. You can skip most of the steps but choose your Country and device correctly. Based on that information, you choose the Channel service in your area and you download the channel names and IDs. From the EyeTV menu choose EyeTV Setup Assistant You will see the Setup Assistant.

My eyetv zip#

When you Auto-Tune, you will be asked for your Postal or Zip Code. Then you should complete the Setup Assistant. You should see your Account name, and if everything went well it will say “Active until, 2011”. You should be on the “TV Guide Account Information” page of the Setup Assistant. When you are finished filling out the form, click “Create Account”. Fill out the form – this is where you create your account name based on your email address for the program guide. I could go with the next level of cable box but those do not have the coax output to work with my EyeTV hybrid.

My eyetv software#

The new mini box will not pass through any HD content. Since Elgato TV products were acquired by Geniatech, my little Elgato EyeTV stopped working and I was forced to purchase this as a replacement, which seems a shame, as there is nothing wrong with my old one, other than a lack of it being supported in the eyeTV software (tried every option, does not work, thanks Geniatech). A “Create Your TV Guide Account” sheet will appear. Currently I use the EyeTV hybrid to record our local stations in HD (passed along through our cable company) this is the part that is going away that bothers me most. After your activation code and device setup pages, click Next you should see a page that is called “Register with TV Guide”.Ĭlick on the “Create Account” button here. You can skip most of the steps – but choose your Country and device correctly. From the EyeTV menu choose “EyeTV Setup Assistant” You will see the Setup Assistant. You need to run the EyeTV Setup Assistant to setup your TV Guide account.














My eyetv